“My common sense is tingling” – Deadpool

Image

Positive Quote: “My common sense is tingling” – Deadpool

 

I chose another Marvel quote today. I think this will finish up my Marvel quotes for a bit. I tried to avoid the cliché ones and find some more obscure ones that could be more relevant.

 

Deadpool is not my favorite Marvel character, however I can’t always decide if he is a bad guy or a good guy. He can act like either one at times.

 

I like this quote for several reasons.

 

The main reason is that I believe 100% that people have a inner sense that can tell them that something is not quite right. It is up to each person to decide whether to listen to the tingling sense or not.

 

For me, when that tingling in my head starts in, I stop, cock my head to the side (I just learned from my husband and daughter that I do that quite a lot and did not realize it) and think about why or what is off. I would say it is about 50/50 on me realizing it at the time. Otherwise, a few minutes, hours, or even days later I get the aha moment and will connect the pieces.


Do you listen to your inner voice? Your inner common sense tingling?

 

Have a terrific Thursday and let’s all try to be aware of the common sense tingle.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

