“Everyone falls down. Getting back up is how you learn to walk.” – Walt Disney

Image

Positive quote: “Everyone falls down. Getting back up is how you learn to walk.” – Walt Disney

 

I really like this quote. Sometimes I tend to focus more on the falling down part and less on the getting up. I think I am my own worst critic. Quotes like this one help me to remember to focus on the positive, the getting up.

 

Getting up takes action, takes a choice and decision to move forward.

 

 

What do you think?

 

 

 

Have a marvelous Monday.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

