“Ninety percent of this game is half-mental.” – Yogi Berra

Positive Quote: “Ninety percent of this game is half-mental.” – Yogi Berra

 

I think this quote kinda sums up life in general. It is about showing up, ready to take on whatever comes next. Being engaged and motivated to tackle the next thing.

 

I can tell the difference in the days I am motivated and the days I am not. On my motivated days, I get so much more done. It gives me a great sense of accomplishment.

 

Thank you Yogi Berra for providing such an inspiring quote.

 

Have a great Tuesday and if you are somewhere cold, stay warm. It is -8 (negative 8) degrees in downtown St. Louis currently.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

