“What we see depends mainly on what we look for.” – John Lubbock

Positive Quote: “What we see depends mainly on what we look for.” – John Lubbock

 

More often than not we don’t see things in front of us until we stop and really look and take the time to see. I guess I equate the above quote to so many different things in life. Like reading a book, sometimes I read a book 2 or 3 times and get new things out of it each time. Or having to watch a movie more than once to have certain parts make sense; Pulp Fiction was like that for me.

 

I find myself wondering from time to time what I am missing, that I want to be aware and see.

 

There are so many things in life both from a personal and a business perspective that some things can be missed and not seen.

 

As you can tell, this quote has me thinking.

 

What do you think?

 

Have a terrific Tuesday and I hope we all can see that which we did not know we were looking for.

 

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

