“The true measure of an individual is how he treats a person who can do him absolutely no good.” – Ann Landers

Positive Quote: “The true measure of an individual is how he treats a person who can do him absolutely no good.” – Ann Landers

 

I like to people watch. Maybe it is the introvert in me coming out to help me try to understand people more. Either way, I really enjoy it. Being a people watcher, I have come across many a situation where I have witnessed people treating people not in the best way. I believe as Ann Landers has stated in the quote, that yes, you can tell a lot about a person by how they treat others.

 

My thought is that the way a person treats others when no one is looking is a view into how they may treat others when under pressure or stress.

 

It begs the question… how do I treat others when no one is looking or when the person can in no way (that I know of) can help me……I will mull that one over.

 

What do you think of this quote?

 

Have a fabulous Friday.

 

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

