“Keep working even when no one is watching.” -Alex Morgan

Positive Quote: “Keep working even when no one is watching.” -Alex Morgan

To me this quote is talking about internal, self-motivation. How we keep going without having someone there.

One thing I do to keep motivated is to set personal goals that translate across multiple areas of my life. Then when I am not quite feeling like doing something I can think back to the goal and more often than not I get a little extra steam to perk myself up.

What do you do to help stay motivated?

Have a tremendous Thursday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

