“I succeeded by saying what everyone else was thinking.” – Joan Rivers

Positive Quote: “I succeeded by saying what everyone else was thinking.” – Joan Rivers

I chose a quote today from Joan Rivers in honor of her recent passing.

What I like about the quote is that it is simple, yet true. It doesn’t matter if everyone is thinking the same thing; if no one is talking then forward motion is not achieved. However, saying it respectfully is also important.

I liked Joan Rivers, she was funny and I laughed at her jokes. She had a raw, direct sense of humor.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a fabulous Friday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

