“Leadership is action, not position.” – Donald H McGannon

Positive Quote: “Leadership is action, not position.” – Donald H McGannon

I have known too many people who become leaders solely for the title, position, or money. I never quite understood that.

To me, being a leader is a chance to help others, to help people grow, to grow yourself, and to make a difference in the lives of others. I don’t want to be one of those bosses who gets talked about as a bad boss or even worse as ineffective. My personal goal is to be a better me, to grow more and be better this year than the year before.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a wonderful Wednesday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

