Video in lieu of a positive quote

Today I wanted to share something I saw yesterday as my family was watching the Voice. Yes, we are addicted to the Voice, gotta love some of those singers…. anyway, we had fast forwarded all we could and were watching ‘live’ tv, and therefore were seeing commercials. There was one commercial that jumped out to me, that I had to jot it down and google it this morning. It stuck with me. It was from Unilever and the topic was future leaders. There were a handful of young adults, teenagers really, and the passion with which they spoke was amazing to see. It reinforced for me that one person can and will make a difference in the world, for whatever cause they find themselves believing in.

The video is a little over a minute long

https://www.youtube.com/user/ulprojectsunlight

I hope you watch it and get inspired too. Whether that inspiration be hunger or any other cause, as long as you are passionate about it, the world can be changed.

Have a tremendous Tuesday.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

