“The act of writing is the act of discovering what you believe.” – David Hare

Positive Quote: “The act of writing is the act of discovering what you believe.” – David Hare

I agree with the above quote, yet I think that writing down what you believe is a way to get it from your head and heart and onto paper. It makes it more clear, more real. Maybe that is why I like to blog. Knowing who I am is how I work to center myself and remind myself that I am in control of my emotions and my reactions to others. That and deep breaths help too.

I write for myself and if others read and enjoy that is like sprinkles on a cupcake to me.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a wonderful Wednesday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

