“There is nothing harder than the softness of indifference.” – Juan Montalvo

Positive Quote: “There is nothing harder than the softness of indifference.” – Juan Montalvo

This being the last day of the 2014 calendar year, I found myself thinking of what 2015 will hold in store. The quote I chose is a helpful reminder to me that indifference can lead to apathy which can lead to dissatisfaction and unhappiness… and for me the opposite is anticipation and engagement in my own future.

I am optimistic of what the new year will bring. Looking back over 2014, it has been a whirlwind, ups and downs, yet through it all, I grew, I learned things about myself, and overall, I am content.

I have listed a few items I want to accomplish in 2015 and it will help keep me motivated.

What do you think 2015 will hold in store for you?

Have a great New Year’s Eve.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

