“Minds are like parachutes – they only function when they are open.” – Thomas Dewar

Positive Quote: “Minds are like parachutes – they only function when they are open.” – Thomas Dewar

I never really thought of it this way, yet it makes sense. A parachute is more important once open and functioning than in a bag or put up. It makes me ask myself some questions….

• Is my mind open?
• What does an open mind really look like?
• How do I make sure my mind stays open and doesn’t revert back to the comfortable stage?
• What else can I be doing to keep my mind open?

What do you think of this quote?

Have a wonderful Wednesday.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

