“Don’t be afraid to go out on a limb. That’s where the fruit is.” – H. Jackson Browne

Positive Quote: “Don’t be afraid to go out on a limb. That’s where the fruit is.” – H. Jackson Browne

This quote brought a smile to my face. I can picture it in my mind, me climbing a tree for fruit….knowing I have never climbed a tree in my life and then thinking how shaky that limb would be and knowing that if/when I reached the fruit it would be juicy and delicious.

I have found that when I step outside of my comfort zone and try new things or take chances or even just try to learn something I did not know, that the experience afterwards is very fulfilling. The experience during can be bumpy at times, sorta like a shaking tree limb.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a phenomenal Friday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

