“Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.” – George Bernard Shaw

Positive Quote: “Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.” – George Bernard Shaw

This is such a great quote for me. I was raised in an environment that was not the healthiest for children. Yet, I can remember promising myself that I could be more, do more, and I told myself that I could be and would be a better person.

I believe each person has the ability to create the person in themselves they want to be. It takes desire, dedication, and belief. It takes choosing the actions and path that will get you there.

What kind of self are you creating?

Have a fabulous Friday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

