“Action is the real measure of intelligence.” – Napoleon Hill

Positive Quote: “Action is the real measure of intelligence.” – Napoleon Hill

This quote reminds me of the times where, a day or two later or even a few minutes later I would ask myself why I did not do something. Yes, it is easier to evaluate things after the fact, yet it is during the moment when our action speaks such volumes.

I think this quote will keep me contemplative today.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a marvelous Monday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

