“In life you need either inspiration or desperation.” – Anthony Robbins

Positive Quote: “In life you need either inspiration or desperation.” – Anthony Robbins

I don’t know if life is this cut and dry. Would drive and desire be inspiration, sometimes, yet not always. As for desperation, where would boredom fit or disengagement?

I do like this quote because it helps me evaluate myself and where I am going on my personal development path. It helps me ask myself if what I am doing or about to do in life is something I can be passionate about, be fully engaged in, and give it all my attention during that time….if I can’t answer yes, the I have to ask myself why am I thinking of doing it.

I think this quote will stay with me for a while as I think about it some more and see how it fits me and where I am in my journey.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a tremendous Thursday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

