“You are not here to merely make a living. You are here in order to enable the world to live more amply, with greater vision, with a finer spirit of hope and achievement.” – Woodrow Wilson

Positive Quote: “You are not here to merely make a living. You are here in order to enable the world to live more amply, with greater vision, with a finer spirit of hope and achievement.” – Woodrow Wilson

I really like this quote. Each time I read it; I can’t help but close my eyes and take a deep breath in and out, then I smile. I want to live in a world like that. This reminds me to do my part, to put my best foot forward each day and have hope that each day is brighter than the next.

What do you think of this quote?

Have a wonderful Wednesday.
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

