“Dwell in possibility” – Emily Dickenson

Positive Quote: “Dwell in possibility” – Emily Dickenson

One of the reasons I like this quote is that is that it does not have limits. The limit is what I make it. Isn’t that what possibility is?

When I think of dwelling, to me that means not a one and done, more of a focus and keeping it sunning in my mind, may not always be at the forefront, yet it is there. The next step is taking the possibility and putting arms around it to make it a specific goal that can be attained.

It brings to mind the question… what is my possibility of today?

Have a fabulous Wednesday.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

