“You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than a year of conversation.” – Plato

Positive Quote: “You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than a year of conversation.” – Plato

 

I find this quote to be insightful. I have met many a person, who outside of work or the environment where I know them is a different person away, in play. It gives another perspective into that person’s dynamic.

 

This quote also has me asking myself…. When I am in play, am I the same…. I believe so.

 

What do you think of this quote?

 

Have a marvelous Wednesday.

 

Priscilla

 

Leave a Reply

