“The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.”- Vidal Sassoon

Positive Quote: “The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.”- Vidal Sassoon

This is a new year, 2017, which for many means New Year resolutions. For me, I don’t have resolutions per se, I do have updated goals. I do realize that in order for my goals to be accomplished, i.e. success, that I have to put effort in and work towards them. Things don’t happen overnight with some level of effort and a plan of sorts.

 

Perhaps this is why I like this quote, as it reminds me that one must work towards their definition or view of success. One person’s view of success is different than others.

 

What do you think of this quote?

 

Have a marvelous Wednesday.

 

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

