“Aerodynamically the bumblebee shouldn’t be able to fly, but the bumblebee doesn’t know that so it goes on flying anyway.” – Mary Kay Ash

Positive Quote: “Aerodynamically the bumblebee shouldn’t be able to fly, but the bumblebee doesn’t know that so it goes on flying anyway.” – Mary Kay Ash

 

I love this quote; it brings a smile to my face. Can you imagine a bee having a conversation with itself about how it is impossible to fly based on their shape?

 

Then I wonder why, we have a hard time challenging ourselves to get out of the ‘I can’t do it’ mindset. The biggest hurdle to overcome in life can be our own negativity and lack of believe in ourselves.

 

This quote reminds me to take chances, to challenge myself, to push myself to do more and learn the things I am interested in learning.

 

I may not be a bumblebee, yet I know I can do so much if I would focus and try.

 

What do you think of this quote?

 

Have a great day.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

