“We will either find a way or make one.” – Hannibal

Positive Quote: “We will either find a way or make one.” – Hannibal

 

I chose this quote today, as I am not feeling 100%. When I am not at my best, I need to find a way to do what needs to be done. I have found that in these types of days, my focus becomes more driven based on what I have to get done and therefore, I defer the smaller, non-urgent items. Doing this helps me make fewer shifts between items and take the time needed to clear my head before tackling the next thing on my plate.

 

This quote also reminds me of times where I may have believed I was ‘stuck’ and could not see a path forward. At those times, I needed to step back and not box myself into one path or another. I needed to expand my thoughts and perhaps collaborate with others, based on the issue. In these times the solution ended up being a hybrid or something that did not enter into the conversation earlier. In essence, we made a way.

 

What do you think of this quote?

 

Have a fabulous day.

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

